New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Chaser to Play with Me all He wants!

Male (47) looking for Male Glendale, Arizona, United States

Looking to meet Men only. Besides being a gay bottom, I am also intersex meaning born with both down below. I am 42, 5'8'' 270,smooth body, dark hair eyes(my private pics show me naked)yea a heavyset guy but attractive, so u must be a chubby chaser or like fat guys lol! My weight cannot be an issue for you as I am completely comfortable with it. When I was young, has some surgery to make it look more male but not very successful. You can penetrate into my canal where my penis / scrotum base is located and go inside me abut 7-8 inches deep.Those days the surgery was not as good as today. So they basically left my vaginal canal open inside below my penis. Anyways I have a great personality and attitude!I am very clean, discreet and just looking to have fun in bed. I have soft, smooth firm skin, Italian/Hispanic, grew up in Hawaii, dark hair with a medium complexion. I am a bottom in bed due to being intersex but very active in foreplay, I give a awesome long bj and like to kiss, very oral! You must enjoy as much as I do giving/receiving oral, long foreplay, kissing etc, etc! I don’t like quickies! Anyways, please drop me a note if interested! Lets meet n get in bed for some fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aChub
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExecutive TeleServices - Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy Ideal Person: Age 18-60, with a real aim at the middle number i.e. 35-55. Must be a top! I like a man who is masculine yet has a feminine side when it comes to the heart. Sensitive,Positive Personality, Spontaneous by nature! Must be stable, ok if moderate drinker or smoker, I do not smoke or drink. Must be a conversationalist and know how to have good time without going out to the bars etc. A domesticated, homebody minus the the couch potato is good for me! Does not have to be a professional just able to sustain himself in the lifestyle he has chosen. Prefer unshaved down below-pubes make me hot-but not necessary. He must like to kiss, passionate man. A man who is dedicated to me as I am to him and wants to committ in LTR with marriage. I like all kinds of men but prefer not as heavy as me
Our first dateconversation laughter and I would be willing to check into a hotel or just have you guide to me to your bedroom!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":anything gross or disgusting! No body fluids(except sperm, no feces)